THE VICTORIAN SCHOOLGhost Hunts

  • Nottingham

    Thursday 18th January

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Sunday 21st January

    £18

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Thursday 25th January

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Sunday 28th January

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Thursday 1st February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Saturday 3rd February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Sunday 4th February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Thursday 8th February

    £18

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Sunday 11th February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Thursday 15th February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Sunday 18th February

    £18

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Thursday 22nd February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Nottingham

    Sunday 25th February

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • 1

This is not a booking page. Selecting an event from the above menu will take you directly to the booking page with the company hosting the event. The Ghost Book takes no responsibilty for any changes or cancellations made to events. Please take up any queries with the approriate company.Details can all be found by selecting an event or viewing our Companies page.